Fall Athletic Announcements/Information:

June 1st – Fall sports registration opened for the following activities/ sports: 

Marching  Band – MS/HS

Cross Country – B/G/MS/HS

Volleyball – G/HS/MS

Golf – B/G/HS

Football – HS

Boys Soccer – HS

Girls Soccer – HS

Field Hockey – G/HS/MS

Intramural Running – B/G/MS

Intramural Tennis – B/G/MS

FamilyID Technical Questions – Need a human? 1-888-800-5583 | support@familyid.com

Start Dates:

Football – Friday, August 18th

All other high school sports – Thursday, August 24th

Middle School Sports – Tuesday, September 5th

Parent/Athlete Night:

Wednesday, August 23rd – 6:30 p.m. ARHS Café

Homecoming:

September 22nd & September 23rd

Annual Hurricane Golf Open:

http://hurricaneboosters.com/d/3/Hurricane-Open-2017

All about concussions – http://www.pinkconcussions.com/blogreal/2015/12/16/best-concussion-education-resources-3-videos-and-an-app

Questions? Coaches Contact Information:

FALL COACHES High School
Cross Country – Boys Chris Gould Gouldc@arps.org
Cross Country – Girls Elena Betke-Brunswick ebetkebrunswick@gmail.com
Volleyball Kacey Schmitt kaceys@comcast.net
Golf Carl Viegland tacromack@comcast.net
Football Chris Ehorn Cehornjr09@gmail.com
Football Vince Barnes Barnesv@arps.org
Soccer – Boys Mike Rudd Mrudd5@yahoo.com
Soccer – Girls Lauren Moscater lmoscater@yahoo.com
Field Hockey Michelle Risch Michelle.risch@earthlink.net
FALL COACHES Middle School
Field Hockey Liz Wettengel ewettengel@umass.edu
Cross Country-Girls Sydney Henthorn Shenthorn20@gmail.com
Cross Country-Boys Sydney Henthorn Shenthorn20@gmail.com
Volleyball Sue Adair adairs@arps.org
Intramural Tennis Gloria McCann gloriamccann@comcast.net
Intramural Running Meg Rodowicz mrodowicz@umass.edu
This entry was posted in Parent News. Bookmark the permalink.