Fall Sports Registration Opens June 1

amherst hurricanes logoOnline fall sports registration will open on June 1st. Please ensure a smooth start to your child’s season by registering and paying before August 1st.  Be sure the health room has your most up-to-date sportsphysical on file.  If your child has an appointment with their physician this summer – REMEMBER TO DROP OFF A COPY HERE AT SCHOOL!
Fall Sports Information Night for Parents/Guardians – Time: 6:30 p.m. –  Where:  High School Gymnasium – Meet the coaches, get tryout information, get team information, practice information, volunteer to run a fundraiser, etc.  This is for all Middle School & High School parents/guardians and student-athletes.

Mark your calendar dates:

 

June 1st – Fall Sports Registration Begins

 
August 22nd – Fall Sports Information Night for Parents/Guardians and Student-Athletes
Sports Offered and Coaches:
High School High School High School
Cross Country
Girls Cross Country Elena Betke-Brunswick ebetkebrunswick@gmail.com
Boys Cross Country Chris Gould gouldc@arps.org
Volleyball
Varsity Volleyball Kacey Schmitt kaceys@comcast.net
Golf
Golf Carl Vigeland c_vigeland@hotmail.com
Football
Varsity Football Chris Ehorn cehornjr09@gmail.com
Boys Soccer
Varsity Boys Soccer Mike Rudd mrudd5@yahoo.com
Girls Soccer
Varsity Girls Soccer TBA
Field Hockey
Varsity Field Hockey Michelle Risch michelle.risch@earthlink.net
Middle School Middle School Middle School
MS Field Hockey Michelle Risch michelle.risch@earthlink.net
MS Girls Cross Country Greg McClung greg42k@gmail.com
MS Boys Cross Country Sydney Henthorn shenthorn20@gmail.com
Intramural Tennis Andy Zyskowski andyzyskowski@gmail.com
Intramural Running Club TBA
MS Volleyball Sue Adair adairs@arps.org
Athletic Office email
Athletic Director Rich Ferro ferror@arps.org
Athletics Admin. Assist. Pam White whitep@arps.org
Athletic Trainer Ross Beck beckr@arps.org

This entry was posted in Parent News. Bookmark the permalink.