ARHS Department Heads

With the start of the Second Semester, here is the list of ARHS Department Heads.  The department head helps lead the department both at the curricular and instructional level. When concerns arise that can not be resolved at the teacher level, contacting the department head is encouraged.  Very often the department head can help resolve issues, especially as they relate to curriculum, assessment and instruction. Each department also has an administrative liaison. For a complete list, see below:

Art:

Jeffrey Stauder             stauderj@arps.org

Admin Liaison–Miki Gromacki

 

English:

Sara Barber-Just        barber-justs@arps.org

Admin Liaison: Talib Sadiq

 

Mathematics:

Jane Mudie      mudiej@arps.org

Admin Liaison: Miki Gromacki

 

Performing Arts:

John Bechtold bechtolj@arps.org

Admin Liaison: Talib Sadiq

 

Health and Physical Education:

Ken Jacque jacquek@arps.org

Admin Liaison: Rich Ferro

 

Science:

Nathaniel Woodruff                       woodruffn@arps.org

Admin Liaison: Mary Custard

 

Social Studies:

Simon Leutz                     leutzs@arps.org

Admin Liaison: Mary Custard

 

Special Education :

Raloon Bialek bialekr@arps.org

Admin Liaison: Miki Gromacki

Admin Liaison: Mary Custard

 

ELL:

Susan Abdow   abdows@arps.org

Admin Liaison–Miki Gromacki

This entry was posted in Parent News. Bookmark the permalink.